Downtown%25252520Indianapolis%25252520In
Martin-Logo-white.png

Leadership at
MARTIN UNIVERSITY

Leadership

P1021745-use-edited_edited_edited.jpg

President

Dr. Sean L. Huddleston

president@martin.edu

MARTIN UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT'S CABINET

 

Dr. Mattie Jones

Provost & Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

msolomon@martin.edu

 

Bill Newell

Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration

bnewell@martin.edu

 

Ezell F. Marrs lll, MM, SPHR

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

emarrs@martin.edu

 

John E. Girton, Jr.

Vice President of Marketing, Communications, & External Relations

jgirton@martin.edu

 

Michael Couch

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

mcouch@martin.edu

Dr. Kristie S. Johnson, CFRE

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

ksjohnson@martin.edu

Martin University Leadership Divisions