Leadership

President

Dr. Sean L. Huddleston

president@martin.edu

MARTIN UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT'S CABINET

 

Dr. Lashun Aron-Smith

Provost Vice President of Academic Affairs

lasmith@martin.edu

 

Michael Moos

Vice President of Finance and Administration

mmoos@martin.edu

 

Ezell Marrs lll, MSM, SPHR

Vice President of Enrollment Management  

emarrs@martin.edu 

 

Candace Pate

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

cpate@martin.edu

 

Brian L. Steuerwald, PhD, HSPP

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

bsteu@martin.edu

Carol Branson

Director of Information Technology and Communication

cbranson@martin.edu

Martin University Leadership Divisions

White-M.png

Martin University

2186 North Sherman Drive,
Indianapolis, IN 46218

Phone (317) 543-3235

Toll Free (866) 344-3114

Fax (317) 917-3393

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle