top of page
graduation-P3PPKXV.jpg
Martin-Logo-01 [Converted]-01.png

Division of Academic Affairs

Meet the Provost

Image (1).jpeg

Dr. Toni Williams currently serves as the Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs, with 19 years of experience as an educator. As Provost/EVP, she oversees Martin University’s current academic programs and strategic plans through collaboration with faculty, staff, administration, and other university stakeholders. Dr. WIlliams holds an Ed.D in Leadership and Management from St. Thomas University, a Master’s degree in English from Fort Hays State University, a Bachelor’s degree in English from Thomas Edison State University, and an Associate’s degree in Education from Burlington County College.

Deans
Image.jpeg

David Brewer, MBA, PhD

College of Business and Technology

dbrewer@martin.edu

317-917-3237

Dr T1.jpg

Tony Jean Dickerson, Ed.D

College of School of Education 

tdickerson@martin.edu

317-917-3959

Faculty
Image.jpeg

David Brewer, MBA, PhD

Business Administration

Healthcare Management

 

dbrewer@martin.edu

317-917-3237

IMG_2753.jpeg

Rebecca Doane, Ph.D.

Early Childhood Education

rdoane@martin.edu

317-917-3984

85-P1032398.jpg

Viveca Carter, Ed.S.

Liberal Arts

vcarter@martin.edu

317-917-3392

P1032742.jpg

Michael Mitchell, MS​

Criminal Justice

mmitchell@martin.edu

317-917-3971

P1032751.jpg

Monique Ejim, Ph.D.

Psychology

 

mejim@martin.edu

317-917-3325

Brian Steuerwald.jpg

Brian Steuerwald, PhD, HSPP

Community Psychology

bsteu@martin.edu

317-917-3260

Dr T1.jpg

Tony Jean Dickerson, Ed.D

Teachers Prep Program

tdickerson@martin.edu

317-917-3959

AademicCalendar
bottom of page