graduation-P3PPKXV.jpg
Martin-Logo-01 [Converted]-01.png

Division of Academic Affairs

Mattie Jones2 .jpg

Mattie L. Jones, Ph.D.
Provost & Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Mattie L. Jones, Ph.D. is currently serving as Provost & Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs.

The Provost is the chief academic officer, serving as a member of the President’s Cabinet and reporting directly to the University President. Dr. Jones oversees the university’s academic programs and strategic plan through collaboration with faculty, staff, administration, and other university stakeholders.

Under her leadership, Jones developed and implemented programs to prepare students for life, service, and meaningful careers in these roles. She has over 20 years of experience as an administrator, professor, researcher, and author. Her passion for research led to the publication of four books.

 

Jones holds an Associate’s degree from Ivy Tech Community College in Business and Marketing and a Bachelor’s degree from the University of Indianapolis in K-12 Teacher Licensure. She then attended Ball State University and obtained her Master’s degree in Education Administration. Ultimately, she earned her Ph.D. in Philosophy of Education at Indiana State University.

PASTOR T - SUIT-20.jpg

Terrance Bridges, Ed.D.

Liberal Arts

tbridges@martin.edu

317-917-3969

 
56-P1022321.jpg

Dr. Bradford Hathaway

Psychology

Chair, Assessment Committee

bhathaway@martin.edu

317-543-4824

Martin-Logo-Gold-01.png

David Brewer, MBA, PhD

Business Administration​

dbrewer@martin.edu

317-917-3237

85-P1032398.jpg

Viveca Carter, Ed.S.

Teacher Prep: K-6

Chair, Curriculum Committee

vcarter@martin.edu

317-917-3392

P1032751.jpg

Monique Ejim, Ph.D.

Addictions Counseling

mejim@martin.edu

317-917-3325

IMG_0217.jpg

Kaylarge Eloi, Ph.D.

Healthcare Management

keloi@martin.edu

317-917-3959

26-P1022220.jpg

Martin Greenan, Ed.D.

Humanities & History

mgreenan@martin.edu

317-543-3618

TedHall.jpg

Ted Hall, PhD

Teacher Prep: K-6

Chair, Faculty Council

thall@martin.edu

317-917-3368

Ronnie Lee Hiller, Ph.D. (2)[20680].jpg

Ronnie Hiller, Ph.D.

Teacher Prep: K-6

rhiller@martin.edu

317-917-3334

P1032744.jpg

Eric Jackson, Ph.D.

Religious Studies

ejackson@martin.edu

317-917-3954

MicrosoftTeams-image (26).png

Robert "Bob" Madison

Computer & Information Systems

rmadison@martin.edu

317-917-3962

P1032742.jpg

Michael Mitchell, MS

Criminal Justice

mmitchell@martin.edu

317-917-3971

Jack Thomas_edited.png

Jack Thomas, Ph.D. HSPP

Community Psychology

jthomas@martin.edu

MicrosoftTeams-image (14).png

Angielena Williams, MS

Early Childhood Education

awilliams@martin.edu

317-917-3965