top of page

Martin University Recognizes 58 Academic Honor Students

Martin University is proud to recognize the outstanding academic achievements of its President's List and Dean's List scholars as well as those inducted into the Alpha Sigma Lambda Honor Society during the 2024 Academic Honors Program.

On Friday, March 1st, we celebrated the dedication and hard work of 58 students whose academic excellence placed them at the forefront of their class. It was an evening dedicated to honoring their remarkable accomplishments and commitment to excellence. To view photos of the event click here.

President's List - 3.85 - 4.0 GPA

Dean's List - 3.50 - 3.84 GPA

Isaac Black

Shawna Brown

Alyvion Campbell

Richae Campbell

Ashleigh Curran

Jazzy Davis

Hawa Diallo

Carlos Dyer

Korrie Estes

Rubi FNU

Cristina Gomez

Steven Harper

Shiana Houston

Robinique King

Jayla Lawrence

Eugene Lee

Charles Manning

Sabae Martin

Rachel Maxey

Victoria McGhee

Nakiya Moore

Whitney Nibbs

Kimberly Wilson

Tajae Wood

Kenneth Adams

Victoria Anderson

Annie Armstrong

Tiara Banks

Danise Barlow

DeMarkis Clar

Amber Dyer

Monika Fnu

Keandra Jackson

Sarah Jackson

Talaya Jackson

Janelle Johnson

Ricky Kinartail

Jessica Lewis

O'Shawnda Mahone

Omar Marshall

Michael Martin

Jennie-Lee Maxey

Andrea McClasky

Ja'Da Miller

Deja Mixon

Octavious Randolph

Europe Ray

Deja Reed

Byron Reynolds

Derris Ross

Jonathan Smith

Sharrell Swain

Christopher Thompson

Amber Toles

Juantaus Townsend

Kisha Walker

Zareah Wilson

Bình luận

bottom of page