top of page

National Pan-Hellenic Council

NPHVC Presidents.jpg

National Pan-Hellenic Council

Founded May 10, 1930, on the campus of Howard University, the NPHC is comprised of 9 historic Greek-lettered organizations consisting of:

  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

  • Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

  • Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

  • Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

  • Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

  • Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

  • Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. 

  • Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

NPHC Download Social & Print Resources

NPHC Download Social Media Graphic Resources